Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Steering Group Members

Class ‘A’ Levy Paying Directors:

Nigel Balloch – The Farmers Arms Peter Fraser – Frasers Fish & Chips Isobel Phillips – Fishboy PZ Paul Shaw – Waves Cafe and Bar Sarah Shaw – The Cornish Hen Susan Stuart – Chapel House PZ Claire Whitton – Medusa Piercing and Laser Tattoo Removal

Class ‘B’ Voluntary Member Director

Nick Hood – Castallack Farm

Class ‘C’ – Associated body

Emily Kavanagh – Penzance Regeneration

Co-opted Board Members:

Loretta Caughlin – The Front Room

Dick Cliffe – Penzance Town Council